Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory



For more information, please contact:

Wayne E. King
ACAMM Project Lead
Accelerated Certification of Additively Manufactured Metals Project
weking@llnl.gov

TopicContactEmail
Intelligent Feed Forward Algorithms Ibo Matthews matthews11@llnl.gov
Effective Medium Model Neil Hodge hodge3@llnl.gov
Powder Model Andy Anderson anderson1@llnl.gov
Powder Dynamics Model Otis Walton walton4@llnl.gov
Microstructure Model Jean-Luc Fattebert fattebert1@llnl.gov
Accelerating Characterization of Parts and Powder Morris Wang wang35@llnl.gov
Subscribe to ACAMM mailing list:
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Email: